So erreichen Sie uns:

  •  77, route de Trèves L-6793 Grevenmacher
  •  +352-75 97 89-1
  •  +352-75 97 86
  •  info@socofisc.lu


  • Unsere Bürozeiten:

  • Montag-Freitag von 8.00-12.00 & 13.00-17.00
    Roland Ebsen

    Roland Ebsen

    Geschäftsführung – Jahresabschluss / Steuern
    00352 75 97 89 -1
    r.ebsen@socofisc.lu
    Rainer Erz

    Rainer Erz

    Geschäftsführung – Jahresabschluss / Steuern
    00352 75 97 89 -1
    r.erz@socofisc.lu
    Norbert Ebsen

    Norbert Ebsen

    Jahresabschluss / Steuern / Buchhaltung
    00352 75 97 89 -25
    n.ebsen@socofisc.lu
    Helena Kläs

    Helena Kläs

    Jahresabschluss / Steuern / Buchhaltung
    00352 75 97 89 -29
    h.klaes@socofisc.lu
    Paula Da Silva

    Paula Da Silva

    Jahresabschluss / Steuern / Buchhaltung
    00352 75 97 89 -30
    p.dasilva@socofisc.lu
    Romaine Palmans

    Romaine Palmans

    Buchhaltung
    00352 75 97 89 -22
    r.palmans@socofisc.lu
    François Clemens

    François Clemens

    Buchhaltung
    00352 75 97 89 -24
    f.clemens@socofisc.lu
    Christina Merten

    Christina Merten

    Buchhaltung
    00352 75 97 89 -26
    c.merten@socofisc.lu
    Stefanie Ebsen

    Stefanie Ebsen

    Buchhaltung / Datenschutz
    00352 75 97 89 -27
    s.ebsen@socofisc.lu
    Justyna Lanska

    Justyna Lanska

    Buchhaltung / Sekretariat
    00352 75 97 89 -21
    j.lanska@socofisc.lu
    Janette Clemens

    Janette Clemens

    Sekretariat
    00352 75 97 89 -20
    j.clemens@socofisc.lu

    Kontaktformular